Contacts

HEADQUARTERS

Estonia
Liviko AS
Masina 11, Tallinn 10144
Phone +372 6678 000
E-mail liviko@liviko.ee
www.liviko.ee

Latvia
Liviko SIA
Duntes 23A, Riga LV-1005
Phone +371 6722 6160
E-Mail office@liviko.lv
www.liviko.lv

Lithuania
Liviko UAB
Laisvės pr. 125, 06118 Vilnius
Phone +370 5230 6446
E-mail info@liviko.lt
www.liviko.lt

Find us in more than 27 countries

Vana Tallinn is present in various markets worldwide. Find it also in the duty free shops accross Europe, Middle-East and Asia. Interested in ordering few bottles of Vana Tallinn? Visit www.drinks21.com/spiritswww.amazon.co.uk

Contacts

Peter Nistrup
Export Director
Phone: +372 6678 151
Mobile: +372 51 99 9266
E-mail: peter.nistrup@liviko.ee

Anna-Kai Tõrs
Export Marketing Manager
Phone: +372 6678 162
Mobile: +372 545 40 400
E-mail: anna-kai.tors@liviko.ee

Liisi Voksepp
Brand Manager
Telefon: +372 6 678 060
Mob.: +372 5367 9979
E-post: liisi.voksepp@liviko.ee
Skype: liisi.voksepp

Jevgeni Linko
Export Manager – CIS, Middle-Asia
Phone: +372 66 78 085
Mobile: +372 55 18 066
E-mail: jevgeni.linko@liviko.ee
Skype: jevgeni.linko

Maksim Maltsev
Export Manager – International Duty Free & Travel Retail
Phone: +372 6678 055
Mobile: +372 59 125 995
E-mail: maksim.maltsev@liviko.ee
Skype: almavite

Erje Maas
Travel Retail Account Manager
Phone: +372 667 8153
Mobile: +372 508 9479
E-mail: erje.maas@liviko.ee